Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 18 results for: College Store Distance Education & Virtual Education Center EOP&S Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2