Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 15 results for: College Store Distance Education & Virtual Education Center EOP&S Center for Teaching & Learning Cafeteria
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Jenkins Arthur EOPS Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8885 JenkinA2@arc.losrios.edu
Militan Lyubov Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8856 MilitaL@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2