Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: College Store Distance Education & Virtual Education Center Business Services Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
San Juan Isolina Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 484-8752 SanJuaI@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2