Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 109 results for: College Store Counseling Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adams Jane Adjunct Counselor/HCD Instructor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 AdamsJ@arc.losrios.edu
Adger Valerie Interim Student Support Supervisor Student Services, Connect Center (916) 484-8826 adgerv@arc.losrios.edu
Alekyan Rima Admissions/Records Evaluator I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services - Evaluations (916) 484-8786 AlekyaR@arc.losrios.edu
Ali Nimo Student Personnel Assistant Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8780 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Anderegg Kristen Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 AndereK@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Susan Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8263 AndreS@arc.losrios.edu
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Beckhorn Nisha Interim Dean of Counseling & Transfer Services Student Services (916) 484-8329 BeckhoN@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Counseling (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 11