Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 30 results for: College Store Community Relations Los Rios Police Department Learning Resource Center Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Cigich Sarah Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8836 CigichS@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3