Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: College Store Community Relations Business Services President's Office Los Rios Police Department
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Cigich Sarah Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8836 CigichS@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Hafer Nancy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4574 HaferN@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Machiya Chihiro Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8034 MachiyC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2