Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Johnson Joshua Dean of Student Services, Library and Learning Resources Learning Resource Center, Library & Learning Resources (916) 484-8925 johnsoj2@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Asia Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8808 JonesA2@losrios.edu
Karp Adam Dean Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-8307 KarpA@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Perebikovskiy Dmitriy Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8407 PerebiD@arc.losrios.edu
Porter Kevin Instructional Services Assistant I Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8415 porterk@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Quirarte Joe College Police Officer Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8019 QuirarJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reynolds Tera Black Student Success and Dual Enrollment Faculty Coordinator Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-4573 ReynolT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3