Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Barela Jesus Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art BarelaJ@crc.losrios.edu
Bertinuson Joy Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 BertinJA@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
Glaze Anna Adjunct Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art GlazeA@arc.losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lowrie Angela Adjunct Assistant Professor Art, Photography Angela.Lowrie@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4