Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Meyer Jordan Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8473 MeyerJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Moore Christopher Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Murray Travis Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 MurrayT@arc.losrios.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Leslie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu
Pillay Rajiv Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 PillayR@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 9