Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 20 results for: College Store Center for Teaching & Learning Community Relations Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Dr. Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu
Jay Susan Adjunct Faculty Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 286-3691 ext. 12392 JayS@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Lensky Renata Student Personnel Assistant Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8575 LenskyR@arc.losrios.edu
Machiya Chihiro Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8034 MachiyC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2