Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 239 results for: College Store Cafeteria Humanities Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Abdul Alisher Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8658 AbdulA@arc.losrios.edu
Adams Grant Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages (Spanish) (916) 484-8653 AdamsG2@arc.losrios.edu
Aguilar Susan Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12086 AguilaS@arc.losrios.edu
Ahola Sue Instructional Assistant - ECE Humanities, Child Development Center (916) 484-8224 AholaS@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Amrhein Jeannette Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12146 AmrheiJ@arc.losrios.edu
Andre Paul Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8080 AndreP@arc.losrios.edu
Anishchenko Lana Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8097 anishcs@arc.losrios.edu
Anlas Salmon Andres Instructional Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 485-6067 anlassa@arc.losrios.edu
Arai Elizabeth Adjunct Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 286-3691 ext. 12320 AraiE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 24