Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 22 results for: College Store Cafeteria Cafeteria Instruction & Learning Resources Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Heravian Sahel IT Systems/Database Administrator Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 HeraviS@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu
Ledet Shawn Media Systems/Resources Technician I Planning, Research & Technology (916) 484-8728 LedetS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3