Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 61 results for: College Store Cafeteria Business Services Maintenance Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Almaamory Dhafir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 AlmaamD@arc.losrios.edu
Arambula Maria Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ArambuM@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brault Patrick Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 BraultP@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Byelikov Oleksandr Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ByelikO@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7