Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 31 results for: College Store Business Services Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Powell Nina Account Clerk III Business Services (916) 484-8750 PowellN@arc.losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
Riordan Michael Library Technician Library (916) 484-8895 RiordaM@arc.losrios.edu
San Juan Isolina Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 484-8752 SanJuaI@arc.losrios.edu
Savich Nadezhda Library Technician Library (916) 484-8746 savichn@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Squire Martee Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8855 SquireM@arc.losrios.edu
Thomas Carissa Library Technician Library, Learning Resources (916) 484-8747 ThomasC@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4