Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 results for: College Store Business Services Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
San Juan Isolina Business Services Supervisor Business Services (916) 484-8752 SanJuaI@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Trang Accountant Business Services (916) 484-4569 trant@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?