Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 55 results for: College Store Admissions & Transition Services Maintenance Los Rios Police Department
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Daniel Rita Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DanielR@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Deliivanov Ivan Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DeliivI@arc.losrios.edu
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Edwards Daniel Custodial Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 EdwardD1@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Student Services Dean Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8172 GearyP@arc.losrios.edu
Gershon Stacey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 GershoS@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Admissions/Records Clerk III Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Hall Tommie Custodial/Receiving Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HallT@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6