Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 128 results for: College Store Admissions & Transition Services Admissions & Transition Services Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Elston Tyler M. Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology elstont@crc.losrios.edu
Enders-Tharp Kelly Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology EndersK@arc.losrios.edu
Feely Abigail Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12070 FeelyA@arc.losrios.edu
Fratello Natasha Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8610 Frateln@arc.losrios.edu
Gable Monica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies GableM@arc.losrios.edu
Garasanin Olivera Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History GarasaO@arc.losrios.edu
Garvey Andréa Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 484-8398 GarveyA@arc.losrios.edu
Gaudard Rolf Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12273 GaudarR@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Student Services Dean Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8172 GearyP@arc.losrios.edu
Gillman Anne Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 484-8237 GillmaA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13