Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 28 results for: College Store Administrative Services Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?