Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Cafeteria Cafeteria Business Services Office of Equity and Inclusion Support Programs President's Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?