Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 10 results for: Cafeteria Cafeteria Printing Services Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Eddington Maxine Administrative Assistant I Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-8306 EddingM@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Karp Adam Dean Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-8307 KarpA@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?