Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Cafeteria Cafeteria Printing Services Instruction Distance Education & Virtual Education Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Miller Julia Food Service Assistant II Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 MillerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Montano Kevyn Lead Instructional Services Assistant Instruction (916) 484-8478 MontanK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2