Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 44 results for: Business Services Maintenance Los Rios Police Department Maintenance Community Relations Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Almaamory Dhafir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 AlmaamD@arc.losrios.edu
Arambula Maria Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ArambuM@arc.losrios.edu
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Brault Patrick Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 BraultP@arc.losrios.edu
Byelikov Oleksandr Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ByelikO@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?