Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 39 results for: Business Services Business Services Transfer Center Instruction Support Programs Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 BuchanS@losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?