Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 16 results for: Business Services Business Services Support Programs Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Jaques Kate Associate Vice President, Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8406 JaquesK@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kobayashi Frank Vice President of Instruction Instruction (916) 484-8202 KobayaF@arc.losrios.edu
Luna Susana Account Clerk II Business Services lunas@arc.losrios.edu
Montano Kevyn Lead Instructional Services Assistant Instruction (916) 484-8478 MontanK@arc.losrios.edu
Nikolayev Tanya Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8765 NikolaT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2