Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 85 results for: Business Services Administrative Services Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Diana TRIO Project Director, ETS Student Services, TRiO (916) 484-8054 GarciaD@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Angel Interim Director Student Services, TRIO Educational Talent Search (916) 484-8429 GarciaA4@arc.losrios.edu
Gilreath Satyn HomeBase Coach/SPA Student Services, Health and Service HomeBase (916) 484-8457 GilreaS@arc.losrios.edu
Gomez Martin Coordinator Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8128 GomezM@arc.losrios.edu
Grant Terrell Outreach Specialist Student Services, Outreach (916) 484-8142 GrantT@arc.losrios.edu
Griffin Robert Counselor Student Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8882 GriffiR@arc.losrios.edu
Heryford Robert Student Services Supervisor Student Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8910 HeryfoR@arc.losrios.edu
Holland Breanne Student Services Supervisor Student Services, CalWORKS/Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-8438 HollanB@arc.losrios.edu
Howell Cheryl Instructional Assistant Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8926 howellc@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 9