Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 results for: Admissions & Transition Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Student Services Dean Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8172 GearyP@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Admissions/Records Clerk III Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Karpuk Olesya Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8785 KarpukO@arc.losrios.edu
Khan Aaron Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8829 KhanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lahey Jerome Assessment Testing Coordinator Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8615 LaheyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Marie Kay Fatuma Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8784 MarieKF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2