Showing 1-10 of 11 results for: Admissions & Transition Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arroyo Vee Admissions/Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8374 ArroyoV@arc.losrios.edu
Azevedo Melissa Admissions/Records Clerk III Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 AzevedM@arc.losrios.edu
Bowe Renee Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8779 BoweR@arc.losrios.edu
Chernik Inna Admissions & Records Clerk I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8776 CherniI@arc.losrios.edu
Geary Parrish Student Services Dean Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8172 GearyP@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Karpuk Olesya Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8785 KarpukO@arc.losrios.edu
Lahey Jerome Assessment Testing Coordinator Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8615 LaheyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Marie Kay Fatuma Admissions/Records Clerk II Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8784 MarieKF@arc.losrios.edu
Rizk Georges Admissions & Records Clerk III Student Services, Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8066 RizkG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2