Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Byelikov Oleksandr Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ByelikO@arc.losrios.edu
Castellon Yesenia SSSP Specialist Student Services, International Students (916) 484-8774 castely@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Curiel Bee Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Center for Leadership & Development (916) 484-8924 CurielR@arc.losrios.edu
Curler Seanna Clerk III Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4561 CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Daniel Rita Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DanielR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?