Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bickel David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Blodgett Hannah Dean of Outreach, First Year Experience (FYE), Pathway Communities (Interim) Student Services (916) 484-8456 blodgeh@arc.losrios.edu
Bluette Chad Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BluettC@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu
Bradley Kaira Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, UNITE Center (916) 484-8897 Bradlek@arc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Don Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BradsD@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Al Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BrownO@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?