Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 55 results for: Administrative Services Workforce Development Financial Aid Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Barraza Victor Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8617 BarrazV@arc.losrios.edu
Beltran Mendez Barbara Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 BeltraB@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Interim Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Browne Shannon Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8890 BrowneS@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6