Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 13 results for: Administrative Services Support Programs Health & Wellness Services Transfer Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Nix Ryan Health Services Assistant Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 NixR@arc.losrios.edu
Pressley Jessica Student Support Specialist -Homebase Coach Support Programs, Arts Homebase (916) 484-8975 presslj@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Fong Student Support Specialist Counseling & Transfer Services, Transfer Center (916) 484-4516 TranF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?