Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 178 results for: Administrative Services SRPSTC Learning Resource Center Kinesiology & Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baiz Louis Assistant Professor/Assistant Coach Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Football (916) 484-8134 BaizL@arc.losrios.edu
Bassett Jason Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BassetJ@arc.losrios.edu
Beckwith Cade Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BeckwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Bejarano Gil Athletic Trainer Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Belton Linda Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Bernacchi Chris Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BernacC@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Bibb Akbar Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BibbA@arc.losrios.edu
Bickel David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18