Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 18 of 18 results for: Administrative Services Printing Services Distance Education & Virtual Education Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Koue Interim Vice President Administrative Services (916) 484-8114 VangK@arc.losrios.edu
Wescoatt Erika Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-4581 WescoaE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2