Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 results for: Administrative Services Printing Services Community Relations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pennell Annaliese Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8350 PennelA@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Tiner-Miller Regena Public Relations Specialist Community Relations (916) 484-8298 TinerR@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Koue Interim Vice President Administrative Services (916) 484-8114 VangK@arc.losrios.edu
Wescoatt Erika Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-4581 WescoaE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2