Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 35 results for: Administrative Services Planning, Research & Technology Instruction & Learning Resources Printing Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Braden Kale Associate Vice President Instruction & Learning Resources (916) 484-8408 BradenC@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Gonzalez Fred Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8764 GonzalF@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Heravian Sahel IT Systems/Database Administrator Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 HeraviS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4