Skip to Content
Showing 61 to 70 of 76 results for: Administrative Services Operations EOP&S Mathematics Counseling & Transfer Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Rivera Rafael Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8447 RiveraR@arc.losrios.edu
Roberts-Law Lisa Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6030 RobertL@arc.losrios.edu
Rust Joe Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8122 RustJ@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Scalzi Jennifer Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8274 ScalziJ@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Thompson Jasmine Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services, Achieve Center (916) 484-8889 ThompsJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Fong Student Support Specialist Counseling & Transfer Services, Transfer Center (916) 484-4516 TranF@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Judith Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8886 ValdezJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 8