Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 73 results for: Administrative Services Natomas Center Kinesiology & Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Swimming/Water Polo (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Kasey Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education BrownK@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Personnel Assistant - Outreach Services Natomas Center, Upward Bound (916) 485-6051 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Clare Kevin Outreach Clerk Natomas Center (916) 485-6047 ClareT@arc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Davidson Roger Natomas Center Dean Natomas Center (916) 485-6028 DavidsR@arc.losrios.edu
Dean-Smith Ruby Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6042 Dean-SR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 8