Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 60 results for: Administrative Services Maintenance Los Rios Police Department Planning, Research & Technology
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hogan Chanice Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HoganC@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Liz College Receiving Clerk/Storekeeper Maintenance, Receiving/Warehouse (916) 484-8257 JohnsoE@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu
Ledet Shawn Media Systems/Resources Technician I Planning, Research & Technology (916) 484-8728 LedetS@arc.losrios.edu
Legkiy Sergey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LegkiyS@arc.losrios.edu
Leshchynski Vladimir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 LeshchV@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Lynn Melvin IT Specialist II - Micro Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 LynnM@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Mananov Marat Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MananoM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6