Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 165 results for: Administrative Services Maintenance Cafeteria Workforce Development Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Almaamory Dhafir Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 AlmaamD@arc.losrios.edu
Arambula Maria Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ArambuM@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Baxter Kenneth Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science BaxterK@arc.losrios.edu
Beasley Cisneros AnnMarie Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8266 BeasleA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 17