Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Leo Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GutierJ@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Harper Eric Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8046 HarperE2@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu
Hartman Galen Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Collision Technology (916) 484-8354 HartmaG@arc.losrios.edu
Hawe Larry Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 hawel@arc.losrios.edu
Herzfeld Martin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology and Energy (916) 484-8354 HerzfeM@arc.losrios.edu
Hoff Jane Lead Library Technician Library (916) 484-8744 HoffJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 10