Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 37 results for: Administrative Services Library Learning Resource Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Librarian (Adjunct) Library BuchanS@losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Beverly Librarian (Adjunct) Library DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4