Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala Connie American Apprenticeship Initiative Grant Director Workforce Development (916) 484-8694 AyalaC@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Interim Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5