Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 31 results for: Administrative Services Library Community Relations
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baldwin Cecilia Graphic Designer Community Relations, Graphic Design Services (916) 484-8972 BaldwiC@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Librarian (Adjunct) Library BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Covarrubias Jose Utility Worker Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8257 CovarrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Crump Dan Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-8167 CrumpD@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Beverly Librarian (Adjunct) Library DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Librarian (Adjunct) Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4