Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 47 results for: Administrative Services Learning Resource Center Planning, Research & Technology EOP&S
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pennell Annaliese Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8350 PennelA@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Spencer Shane Digital Communications and Web Specialist Planning, Research & Technology (916) 484-8042 SpenceS@arc.losrios.edu
Torgashev Tatyana Administrative Assistant I Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8099 TorgasT@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Judith Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8886 ValdezJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5