Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gott Sharon Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8084 GottS@arc.losrios.edu
Grady Melissa Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8778 GradyM@arc.losrios.edu
Hafezi Sena Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12382 HafeziS@arc.losrios.edu
Halseth Andrew Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8036 HalsetA@arc.losrios.edu
Halseth Aileen Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8532 HalsetA2@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Heeren Christopher Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8605 HeerenC@arc.losrios.edu
Holmes Brett Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12591 HolmesB@arc.losrios.edu
Hunnefeld Terri Admissions/Records Clerk II Admissions & Transition Services, Veterans Resource Center (916) 484-8062 HunnefT@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Vince Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8248 JonesV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 12