Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 65 results for: Administrative Services Health & Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Rose Valarie Assistant Professor Health & Education, Funeral Service Education (916) 484-8145 RoseV@arc.losrios.edu
Ryther Chris Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 484-8028 RytherC@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Skelton Nathan Funeral Service Education Assistant Professor Health & Education, Funeral Service Education (916) 484-8098 SkeltoN@arc.losrios.edu
Stewart Dale Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Paramedic StewarD@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Koue Interim Vice President Administrative Services (916) 484-8114 VangK@arc.losrios.edu
Vavra Kimberly Speech Language Pathology Assistant Program Assistant Professor Health & Education, Speech Language Pathology (916) 484-4527 VavraK@arc.losrios.edu
Warman James Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 286-3691 ext. 12168 WarmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Watt Cheryl Administrative Assistant I Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8873 WattC@arc.losrios.edu
Wells Melissa Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Respiratory Care WellsM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7