Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 118 results for: Administrative Services Health & Education Kinesiology & Athletics Administrative Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Baiz Louis Assistant Professor/Assistant Coach Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Football (916) 484-8134 BaizL@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Beccarelli Lori Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 484-8933 BeccarL@arc.losrios.edu
Bejarano Gil Athletic Trainer Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8775 BejaraG@arc.losrios.edu
Belton Linda Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 BeltonL@arc.losrios.edu
Bentley Dana Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic BentleD@arc.losrios.edu
Black Bethani Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Women's Swimming (916) 484-8302 BlackB@arc.losrios.edu
Black Eric Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Swimming/Water Polo (916) 484-8286 BlackE@arc.losrios.edu
Blaney Julie Certified Nurse Assistant/Aide & Home Health Aide AP Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8206 BlaneyJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 12