Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 171 results for: Administrative Services Health & Education Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Akawi Robin Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12397 akawir@arc.losrios.edu
Allen John Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12428 AllenJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Andersen James Adjunct Faculty Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12243 AndersJ@arc.losrios.edu
Araujo Frank Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12402 AraujoF@arc.losrios.edu
Aucoin-Ratcliff Debra Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8874 AucoinD@arc.losrios.edu
Ayala-Garcia Marisol Professor Health & Education, EMT/Paramedic (916) 484-4528 AyalaM@arc.losrios.edu
Barnes Samantha Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition (916) 286-3691 ext. 12365 BarnesS@arc.losrios.edu
Bartoe Tim Nursing Assistant Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8878 BartoeT@arc.losrios.edu
Baxter Kenneth Adjunct Faculty Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science BaxterK@arc.losrios.edu
Beasley Cisneros AnnMarie Assistant Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8266 BeasleA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18