Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 89 results for: Administrative Services Fine & Applied Arts Printing Services Fine & Applied Arts
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Hughes Ralph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8357 HughesR@arc.losrios.edu
Johnson Robert Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music JohnsoR3@arc.losrios.edu
Knirk Brian Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8656 KnirkB@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lapierre Arthur Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8195 LapierA@arc.losrios.edu
Lewis Craig Maintenance Technician II Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8161 LewisC@arc.losrios.edu
Long Jason Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 286-3691 ext. 12585 LongJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Lui Diane Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12649 LuiD@arc.losrios.edu
Madigan Beth Confidential Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services (916) 484-8483 MadigaB@arc.losrios.edu
Marte Dyanne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8739 MarteD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 9