Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 54 results for: Administrative Services Financial Aid Support Programs Planning, Research & Technology Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Barraza Victor Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8617 BarrazV@arc.losrios.edu
Beltran Mendez Barbara Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 BeltraB@arc.losrios.edu
Bigun Tatyana Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8418 BigunT@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Browne Shannon Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8890 BrowneS@arc.losrios.edu
Brutski Marina Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8623 BrutskM@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6