Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 47 results for: Administrative Services Financial Aid Admissions & Transition Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Martinez April Admissions/Records Evaluator II Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8173 MartinA@arc.losrios.edu
Pennell Annaliese Administrative Assistant I Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8350 PennelA@arc.losrios.edu
Quayle Judy Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8395 QuayleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Rankin Susan Admissions/Records Evaluator/Degree Auditor Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8267 RankinS@arc.losrios.edu
Rizk Georges Admissions & Records Clerk III Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8066 RizkG@arc.losrios.edu
Romo Cuellar Nancy Student Personnel Assistant Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8072 RomoCuN@arc.losrios.edu
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
Sears Cheryl Director, Administrative Services Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8320 searsc@arc.losrios.edu
Shull Lori Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8832 ShullL@arc.losrios.edu
Siniy Tatyana Admissions/Records Evaluator I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8666 SiniyT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5